Holiday Closures

2018

Holiday
2018 Closures
New Year’s Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Dr. Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15
Lincoln’s Birthday Monday, February 12
Presidents Day Monday, February 19
César Chávez Day Friday, March 30
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Columbus Day Monday, October 8
Veterans Day Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 21 (closed at 2 p.m.)
Thursday, November 22
Friday, November 23
Christmas Monday, December 24 (closed at noon)
Tuesday, December 25
New Year’s Eve Monday, December 31, 2018 (closed at noon)

2019

Holiday
2019 Closures
New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Dr. Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 21
Lincoln’s Birthday Monday, February 11
Presidents Day Monday, February 18
César Chávez Day Friday, March 29
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veterans Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 20 (closing at 2 p.m.)
Thursday, November 21
Friday, November 22
Christmas Tuesday, December 24 (closing at noon)
Wednesday, December 25
New Year’s Eve Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (closing at noon)