Holiday Closures

Holiday
2017 Closures
New Year’s Day Monday, January 2, 2017
Dr. Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16
Lincoln’s Birthday Monday, February 13
Presidents Day Saturday, February 18
Monday, February 20
César Chávez Day Friday, March 31
Memorial Day Saturday, May 27
Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Saturday, September 2
Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veterans Day Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23
Friday, November 24
Saturday, November 25
Christmas Saturday, December 23
Monday, December 25
New Year’s Day Saturday, Dec. 30
Monday, January 1, 2018

 

Holiday
2018 Closures
Dr. Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15
Lincoln’s Birthday Monday, February 12
Presidents Day Saturday, February 17
Monday, February 19
César Chávez Day Friday, March 30
Memorial Day Saturday, May 26
Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Saturday, September 1
Monday, September 3
Columbus Day Monday, October 8
Veterans Day Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22
Friday, November 23
Saturday, November 24
Christmas Monday, December 24
Tuesday, December 25
New Year’s Day Tueday, December 31, 2018
Wednesday, January 1, 2019