Holiday Closures

Holiday
2016 Closures
Dr. Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18
Lincoln’s Birthday Friday, February 12
Presidents Day Saturday, February 13
Monday, February 15
César Chávez Day Thursday, March 31
Memorial Day Saturday, May 28
Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Saturday, September 3
Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24
Friday, November 25
Saturday, November 26
Christmas Saturday, December 24
Monday, December 26
New Year’s Day Saturday, December 31, 2016
Monday, January 2, 2017

 

2017

Holiday
2017 Closures
New Year’s Day Monday, January 2, 2017
Dr. Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16
Lincoln’s Birthday Monday, February 13
Presidents Day Saturday, February 18
Monday, February 20
César Chávez Day Friday, March 31
Memorial Day Saturday, May 27
Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Saturday, September 2
Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veterans Day Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23
Friday, November 24
Saturday, November 25
Christmas Saturday, December 23
Monday, December 25
New Year’s Day Saturday, Dec. 30
Monday, January 1, 2018