Holiday Closures

Holiday
2017 Closures
New Year’s Day Monday, January 2, 2017
Dr. Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16
Lincoln’s Birthday Monday, February 13
Presidents Day Saturday, February 18
Monday, February 20
César Chávez Day Friday, March 31
Memorial Day Saturday, May 27
Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Saturday, September 2
Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veterans Day Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 22 (closing at 2pm)
Thursday, November 23
Friday, November 24
Christmas Friday, December 22 (closing at noon)
Monday, December 25
New Year’s Day Friday, December 29 (closing at noon)
Monday, January 1, 2018

 

New Year’s DayTueday, December 31, 2018
Wednesday, January 1, 2019

Holiday
2018 Closures
Dr. Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15
Lincoln’s Birthday Monday, February 12
Presidents Day Monday, February 19
César Chávez Day Friday, March 30
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Columbus Day Monday, October 8
Veterans Day Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22
Friday, November 23
Christmas Monday, December 24
Tuesday, December 25